Crowning Soul – Blog Tour (w/ PC & Mobile wallpaper!)

Be swept away in this unique fantasy debut from Sahira Javaid. A spellbinding adventure of belonging, finding hope and where the price of a soul is another soul’s fate. Perfect for fans of InuYashaChildren of Blood and Bone and The Candle and The Flame.

Nezha Zaman considers her gift to control fire a dangerous secret. A secret that unravels when she encounters a vengeful shadow jinni in a maze garden that has been stalking her family, and knows about her power. Weeks after seeing the demonic being, Nezha is torn from her world through her backyard pond and transported to another dimension which sought out the light inside her heart.

Nezha learns from two unicorns that the dimension is her family’s roots, and the light is a fragment of an angel’s shattered soul. The three must work together to find the soul’s shards in a land teeming with shape-shifting jinn. If Nezha fails to stop the corrupted Iron Prince, the malevolent jinn at his side will shatter her soul next.


Hello all! It’s been a long time since I’ve written a blog post. It almost feels alien typing this right now. A while ago, I reached out to Qamar Blog Tour since I was interested in joining their first ever blog tour for Crowning Soul by Sahira Javaid! They are a blog tour specialised in organising promotional book tours for Muslim authors! They also prioritise Muslim reviewers and aim to invite as many international reviewers as they can. So check them out!

Unfortunately, I was unable to prepare a review for this tour, so I thought the best way to promote this tour was to share these downloadable wallpapers, featuring three quotes that I really stood out to me in this book! Below you can see the previews of the wallpapers together. There is a PC version and a mobile version. I tried to keep the sizing as universal as I could but they easily fit most devices. You can either download them from Google Drive or MEGA. (Link can be found below the previews!)

Image Credit: Pixabay

Image Credit: Mari Potter and Joshua Reddekopp

Image Credit: Joshua Newton

Like these quotes? Well, Crowning Soul is available for purchase now! Add on Goodreads!


GOOGLE DRIVE FILE DOWNLOAD | MEGA.NZ DOWNLOAD

Follow the tour and check out the twitter thread with everyone’s linked post!

About the author!

Sahira Javaid is a YA Fantasy writer and poetess from Ottawa who shares her poems on her Twitter page and her website. Fond of animals, nature and learning, she passes time with reading about the world around her, nature’s healing ways, chatting with friends and making others smile and laugh every time she gets. Her poetry book Crack of Dawn is available on Amazon and other online retailers.

Twitter | Site | Pinterest | Goodreads

2 thoughts on “Crowning Soul – Blog Tour (w/ PC & Mobile wallpaper!)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.